England Womens National Championships 2019


The England Men’s National Championships and England Women’s National Championships finals took place in Manchester, England on the 13th April 2019 and saw participation in nine weight divisions.

Seven new boxers were crowned National Champion and only two previous Champions retained their titles, Light Flyweight Demi Jade Resztan and Flyweight Tori Ellis Willets, both holding on to their titles from 2018.

48kg Demi Jade Resztan
51kg Tori Ellis Willets
54kg Charley Davison
57kg Amy Andrew
60kg Louise Orton
64kg Oriance Lungu
69kg Jem Campbell
75kg Jodie Wilkinson
81kg Cindy Ngamba

Medal Winners

Boxer Weight Division
Cindy NgambaWomens Light Heavyweight 81KG
Jodie WilkinsonWomens Middleweight 75KG
Jem CampbellWomens Welterweight 69KG
Oriance LunguWomens Light Welterweight 64KG
Louise OrtonWomens Lightweight 60KG
Amy AndrewWomens Featherweight 57KG
Charley DavisonWomens Bantamweight 54KG
Tor WilletsWomens Flyweight 51KG
Demie ResztanWomens Light Flyweight 48KG

You May Also Like