England Mens National Championships 2019


The England Men’s National Championships and England Women’s National Championships finals took place in Manchester, England on the 13th April 2019 and saw participation in nine weight divisions.

Seven new boxers were crowned National Champion and only two previous Champions retained their titles, Light Flyweight Connor Kelsall and Flyweight Hamza Mehmood, both holding on to their titles from 2018.

49kg Connor Kelsall
52kg Hamza Mehmood
60kg Masood Abdullah
64kg Sam Noakes
69kg Harvey Lambert
75kg Mark Dickinson
81kg Aaron Bowen
91kg Natty Ngwenya
+91kg Delicious Orie

Medal Winners

Boxer Weight Division
Aaron BowenLight Heavyweight 81KG
Connor KelsallLight Flyweight 49KG
Delicious OrieSuper Heavyweight +91KG
Hamza MehmoodFlyweight 52KG
Harvey LambertWelterweight 69KG
Mark DickinsonMiddleweight 75KG
Masood AbdullahLightweight 60KG
Natty NgwenyaHeavyweight 91KG
Sam NoakesLight Welterweight 64KG