Box-Am Tournament, Spain, 2019


The Mens Boxam Tournament finals took place in Castellon de la Plana, Spain on the 18th May 2019 and saw participation in all ten weight divisions.

Nine new boxers were crowned Champions and only one previous Champion retained his title, Spains World Ranked number nine Flyweight Gabriel Escobar holding on to his title from the 2018 Box-Am Tournament.

Light Flyweight (49KG) GOLD Martin Molina ESP
SILVER Luis Delgado ECU
BRONZE Wuttichai Yurachai THA
Flyweight (52KG) GOLD Gabriel Escobar ESP
SILVER Emilio Serra ITA
BRONZE Istvan Szaka HUN
BRONZE Nattapong Jankaew THA
Bantamweight (56KG) GOLD Samuel Carmona ESP
SILVER Yuttapong Tongdee THA
BRONZE Antonio Barrul ESP
Lightweight (60KG) GOLD Enzo Grau FRA
SILVER Roland Galos HUN
BRONZE Francesco Iozia ITA
BRONZE Giuseppe Canonico ITA
Light Welterweight (64KG) GOLD Adrian Thiam ESP
SILVER Johan Orozco ESP
BRONZE Miguel Ferrin ECU
BRONZE Karim Saoundji BEL
Welterweight (69KG) GOLD Wahid Hambli FRA
SILVER Wutticha Masuk THA
BRONZE Ruben Veciunca BEL
BRONZE Conor Loftus GBR
Middleweight (75KG) GOLD Miguel Cuadrado ESP
SILVER Lancelot Chappelle BEL
BRONZE Victor Yoka FRA
BRONZE Lewis Richardson GBR
Light Heavyweight (81KG) GOLD Sammy Lee GBR
SILVER Gaetan Ntambwe FRA
BRONZE Jalidov Gazi ESP
BRONZE Alejandro Fernandez ESP
Heavyweight (91KG) GOLD Emmanuel Reyes CUB
SILVER Aziz Mouhiidiine ITA
BRONZE Julio Castillo ECU
BRONZE David Nyika NZL
Super Heavyweight (+91KG) GOLD Mourad Aliev FRA
SILVER Drissi Ayoub ESP
BRONZE Javier Dominguez ESP
BRONZE Frazer Clarke GBR

Medal Winners

Boxer Weight Division
Adrian ThiamLight Welterweight 64KG
Alejandro FernandezLight Heavyweight 81KG
Angel SedaBantamweight 56KG
Antonio BarrulBantamweight 56KG
Aziz MouhiidiineHeavyweight 91KG
Canonico GiuseppeLightweight 60KG
Conor LoftusWelterweight 69KG
David NyikaHeavyweight 91KG
Drissi AyoubSuper Heavyweight +91KG
Emilio SerraFlyweight 52KG
Emmanuel ReyesHeavyweight 91KG
Enzo GrauLightweight 60KG
Francesco IoziaLightweight 60KG
Frazer ClarkeSuper Heavyweight +91KG
Gabriel EscobarFlyweight 52KG
Gaetan NtambweLight Heavyweight 81KG
Istvan SzakaFlyweight 52KG
Jalidov GaziLight Heavyweight 81KG
Javier DominguezSuper Heavyweight +91KG
Johan OrozcoLight Welterweight 64KG
Julio CastilloHeavyweight 91KG
Karim SaoundjiLight Welterweight 64KG
Lancelot ChappelleMiddleweight 75KG
Lewis RichardsonMiddleweight 75KG
Luis DelgadoLight Flyweight 49KG
Martin MolinaLight Flyweight 49KG
Miguel CuadradoMiddleweight 75KG
Miguel FerrinLight Welterweight 64KG
Mourad AlievSuper Heavyweight +91KG
Nattapong JankaewFlyweight 52KG
Roland GalosLightweight 60KG
Ruben VeciuncaWelterweight 69KG
Sammy LeeLight Heavyweight 81KG
Samuel CarmonaBantamweight 56KG
Victor YokaMiddleweight 75KG
Wahid HambliWelterweight 69KG
Wuttichai MasukWelterweight 69KG
Yurachai WuttichaiLight Flyweight 49KG
Yuttapong TongdeeBantamweight 56KG
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!