Australia Womens National Championships 2019


The Australian Women’s National Championships finals took place in Melbourne, Australia on the 23rd June 2019 and saw participation in nine weight divisions.

Six new boxers were crowned National Champion and three previous Champions retained their titles, Light Flyweight Kaila Riley, Bantamweight Antonia Konstantopoulou, and Light Heavyweight Jessica Bagley, all holding on to their titles from the 2018 championships.

48kg Kaila Riley
51kg Taylah Robertson
54kg Antonia Konstantopoulou
57kg Skye Nicolson
60kg Anja Stridsman
64kg Jessica Messina
69kg Kaye Scott
75kg Caitlin Parker
81kg Jessica Bagley

Medal Winners

Boxer Weight Division
Anja StridsmanWomens Lightweight 60KG
Antonia KonstantopoulouWomens Bantamweight 54KG
Caitlin ParkerWomens Middleweight 75KG
Jessica BagleyWomens Heavyweight +81KG
Jessica MessinaWomens Light Welterweight 64KG
Kaila RileyWomens Light Flyweight 48KG
Kaye ScottWomens Welterweight 69KG
Skye NicolsonWomens Featherweight 57KG
Taylah RobertsonWomens Flyweight 51KG